Christmas is pretty much my favorite time of the year, so I’ve been spending my morning quickly putting together a Christmas playlist to put into the car. It’s a little late, I know… but there’s plenty more days of Christmas to go.

Here’s some of the nicer songs I’ve got going, in case you wanna make a Christmas playlist too:

Oh, and if you haven’t gotten all your Christmas gifts already and are stuck for ideas, here’s one: Don’t buy a useless trinket, and spend that money on charity instead.

There are a lot of dogs out there who are a lot less fortunate than Sonic, who don’t get to eat turkey from under the dining table and might not even have anything to eat this Christmas. Take the money you were going to spend on some silly trinket and donate it in that person’s name instead. If that person isn’t a total Scrooge, then I’m sure they’ll be quite happy about that.

And if they aren’t happy with the gift, then I’m sure they weren’t on Santa’s good list in the first place anyway.

Give some dogs the gift of food this Christmas!

Give some dogs the gift of food this Christmas!

For wifey’s present, Sonic and I bought some dog food for the Action For Singapore Dogs organization, and I’m sure you can find quite a few similar organizations and shelters around your neck of the woods too.

Merry Christmas!

About Drew

I love videogames, movies, my wife and my dog (in no particular order).

3 responses »

  1. letizia says:

    Great song ideas (and great charity idea!) I need to put together a playlist for tonight’s festivities so was happy when I saw your post this morning.

    Merry Christmas to you and your family!

Don't be shy - leave a Reply!

