My problem is that I’m a really habitual sorta guy, and when my routine gets disrupted (like when my workplace decides to call it quits and fires everyone) I tend to go completely out of whack. Add to that my current stint in my annual military reservist, and that is why I haven’t been posting much lately.

But this upcoming week is the last week of being stuck in a green uniform and shambling through the jungle with a crapload of stuff, so hopefully I can start posting more regularly again soon. I only have like a gazillion half-written drafts lined up, after all.

In the meantime, enjoy Tegan and Sara’s new music video for Closer!

About Drew

I love videogames, movies, my wife and my dog (in no particular order).

2 responses »

  1. Mitzie Mee says:

    Like..or actually “not like”. I’m sorry to hear that you’re taking a break.Looking forward to see you on the other side of the jungle:)

Don't be shy - leave a Reply!

