It’s Saturday, so it’s time to hand off the blog to my dog Sonic!


Yesterday, Pops wrote this post about me taking my time when peeing on trees. That’s a bit true, but don’t you think humans are just a bit impatient sometimes? I heard from the Beagle from down the road that one human year is the same as a gazillion dog years… no wonder they’re so impatient!

You have to enjoy your time and enjoy life! Nap when you feel like it, and stop and smell the poop-bubble smells in the air when it catches your attention.

Look at me and this treat. See how I play with the food first?

It’s like how Pops used to enjoy his videogames when he was younger instead of just trying to finish them quickly. Maybe he’ll see the way I play with my treats and savor his games again someday.

In the meantime, I’m going to take a nap!

About Drew

I love videogames, movies, my wife and my dog (in no particular order).

4 responses »

  1. ahhhhh … drew, if i said it once, i’ll say it a million times: he’s THE CUTEST!!!

  2. mlleallie says:

    Your dog is the cutest (after mine of course 😉 )

Don't be shy - leave a Reply!

