A whole bunch of my friends seem to be perpetually single, so I wanted to share a really good quote I read once from hockey great Wayne Gretzky.

“You don’t score with 100% of the women you don’t flirt with.” – Wayne Gretzky*

And just so you know that Gretzky knows what he’s talking about, here’s a picture of his wife, Janet Jones.

Janet Jones, aka Mrs Gretzky.

*Okay I may have altered Gretzky’s quote somewhat, but it’s in the same spirit.

About Drew

I love videogames, movies, my wife and my dog (in no particular order).

2 responses »

  1. GNM says:

    Haha that’s a great quote from the Great One, and I’m sure he’d chuckle at your take on it!

    • Drew says:

      Hahaha thanks! I think he would too, because that quote is so inspirational on so many levels, and it really should go out and affect more than just hockey enthusiasts.

Don't be shy - leave a Reply!

