Here’s another recap of some posts you might’ve missed in my other blog.

Last week in Revo-Emag:

  • Young Actors that give me hope – Not all of the new wave of actors are trampy and arrogant brats. Here are a few that I think represent hope for Hollywood and Humanity!
  • Review: Brave – A somewhat lengthy review of Pixar’s new film. Best summed up by this sentence: “It’s like I just found out that Santa Claus isn’t real.”
  • Top 5 Movie end-credit songs – Nothing caps off a good movie better than a poignant song!
Tom Cruise in Top Gun

BTW did anyone see Rock of Ages? Tom Cruise was so good in that!

About Drew

I love videogames, movies, my wife and my dog (in no particular order).

Don't be shy - leave a Reply!

