I’m still juggling and figuring out what goes where for my two blogs, so right now I’m thinking I’ll stick all movie reviews, news and movie-related articles in Revo-Emag and all the other random stuff here. I figure this blog isn’t really suitable for news items and reviews.

Of course, that leaves the movie-related articles… what about the more writey-ish articles, like that recent Patron Saint of the Friendzoned post?

So I’ll probably start doing a regular thing where I’ll just put up a Revo Recap at the start of the week, just to let you know some of the cooler stuff that appeared in Revo-Emag and you can check it out if you want.

Last week in Revo-Emag:

 

Outsider movie goth girls

Weird high school movie outsider girls from the 80s to 2000s.

About Drew

I love videogames, movies, my wife and my dog (in no particular order).

6 responses »

  1. Vividhunter says:

    Cool, I didn’t even know you had a second blog. Why can’t we bloggers stop at one?

    • drewpan says:

      I think if you’re a writer, you just need to write. And you gotta somehow organize all that writing into sensible divisions, or it becomes one giant mess like my original blog hahaha!

  2. Mitzie Mee says:

    Sounds like a plan. I also didn’t know that you had another blog. I’ll check it out immediately:)

  3. tariq1654 says:

    Pro decision, I think.. Because blogs in proper category eases readers` aspects.

Don't be shy - leave a Reply!

