As I mentioned to that Diatribes and Ovations guy before, my wifey hates couple shirts because she thinks they’re incredibly tacky.

Seriously… one time we unintentionally wore matching colors to a date, and I had to go and buy a new t-shirt.

Because of her extreme reaction to couple shirts, I’ve always liked creative couple shirts, and over the weekend I came up with a design of my own: the matching Friendzone Couple t-shirts!

My design for the Friendzone Couple t-shirts

Millions of people across the world are stuck in friendzone relationships and approaching the topic is a tough and awkward venture, so make it plainly obvious to your crush by buying these matching t-shirts for you to wear! You don’t have to hide your feelings in shame anymore!

forever alone meme

Forever alone!

About Drew

I love videogames, movies, my wife and my dog (in no particular order).

11 responses »

  1. zezil says:

    Hahaha.Your wifey asked you to buy a new shirt just bec you unintentionally matched?That was so funny! Lol.

    Love the shirt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!=B

  2. She sounds like a stitch! Thanks for the “shout out”!

  3. Vividhunter says:

    Awesome shirts. I can’t see them reducing the shame spiral though…

  4. Vividhunter says:

    btw the potato is disturbing…

  5. Addie says:

    Or something that says (for the girl shirt): Me, too. Thanks for the boost.

Don't be shy - leave a Reply!

