Linda Cardellini isn’t exactly a household name, but you probably know her as that actress who played Velma in the Scooby Doo movie. She played the dorky part pretty convincingly, but did you also know that she can be pretty damn sexy when she’s not, well, playing Velma in a Scooby Doo movie.

Linda Cardellini as the dorky Velma

Anyway, check out one of my favorite bits from Grandma’s Boy (a highly underrated movie that you should watch if you haven’t already done so).

Yeah this was kinda random, but Salt-N-Pepa came up on my iTunes and this was the first thing to pop into my head.

Linda Cardellini, in non-Velma mode

About Drew

I love videogames, movies, my wife and my dog (in no particular order).

Don't be shy - leave a Reply!

