My sister showed me the funniest thing the other day. It’s a website devoted entirely to funny gif animations of Sonic the Hedgehog run cycles. These aren’t your generic “cool speedy” run cycles, but the downright bizarre and stupid.

An example of the many dumb ways Sonic can run

Fun times! Check out Dumb Running Sonic!

That said, I really have to go and make one too! Any ideas?

 

About Drew

I love videogames, movies, my wife and my dog (in no particular order).

Don't be shy - leave a Reply!

