I’m supposed to be writing a press release right now, but I’m just so sleepy and unfocused. I’d spent the day splashing around in the pool with my relatives, and after that my wife and sister took a nap in the afternoon while I foolishly decided to play Assassin’s Creed instead.

I was trying to at least absorb all that information about the stuff I’m supposed to write about, but then this song came up and pretty much just zoned me out. If you haven’t heard Flim before, you really need to devote the next 3 minutes of your life to rectify that.

In the meantime, I’m going to stare at some product outlines and hope that my dog can randomly press the buttons on this keyboard and come up with the rough structure of my press release.

My dog can help me write while I nap, right?

About Drew

I love videogames, movies, my wife and my dog (in no particular order).

Don't be shy - leave a Reply!

