Christmas is upon us, so by now you’re either done with gift-shopping or panicking because you haven’t started yet.

I had a bunch of ideas for things to get for my wife, but I know the thing she would’ve wanted the most would be for that money to go towards less fortunate animals instead. So I took the money I had budgeted for her gift, and donated it to the SPCA instead.

So here’s an idea for those of you who haven’t found the perfect gift for someone: Don’t buy a random trinket; put that money towards a charity instead.

Even our dog Sonic is donating his old toys to dogs without forever-homes this year! Well, he wasn’t ecstatic about it, but he’ll get over it.

"Do I really have to give my toys away?"

About Drew

I love videogames, movies, my wife and my dog (in no particular order).

Don't be shy - leave a Reply!

