Had some handy hints from the forum guys to help me get to this pass. I’ve cleaned it up a bit and re-timed a whole bunch of stuff… but yeah it’s still looking like it’s a few days before it’ll be complete. I don’t think I’ll be able to get it done before going into my army reservist next week. Damn!

Done:

  • Added a ton of in-betweens.
  • Redone his arm movements.
  • Retimed the foot steps.
  • Added a pull ring to the chest.

To-do:

  • Tweak the arm movements, especially just before the push.
  • Properly animate the chest’s pull ring.
  • Add a bit more bounce to his hips.
  • Polish the feet contact.
  • Add some facial expressions.
About Drew

I love videogames, movies, my wife and my dog (in no particular order).

Don't be shy - leave a Reply!

