Haven’t been able to work on my animations lately, due to some freelance writing obligations and moving rooms. So if I don’t have any animation updates, at least I have this to show:

DVDs, books, and a fluffy dog!

Jo and I have finally moved into the new room, and we’ve got some new DVD shelves to keep our constantly growing collection. Here they are, stacked up according to genre (a by-product of having worked in a video store before). Currently, they’re arranged in the following genres: drama, dramedy, comedy, high school flicks, rom-coms, Adam Sandler flicks, Kevin Smith flicks, cartoons/animations, thriller, action, scifi, horror, fantasy/adventure, western, and foreign films.

Jo figures a simple comedy/drama and action/adventure split would do, or just alphabetizing them.

What do you guys think?

About Drew

I love videogames, movies, my wife and my dog (in no particular order).

Don't be shy - leave a Reply!

