Well I think this one is almost in the bag. Based on some feedback, I’ve removed the 4th Goon because he’s kinda cluttering the scene, and I’ve made Jane shoot the 2nd Goon in the head for a mercy kill instead. Anyway, I’ve tried to polish the coat as much as possible, but that thing is a real bitch and a half to animate. I’ll try to do better next time, as I’m running out of time on this animation.

Anyway, here it is!

About Drew

I love videogames, movies, my wife and my dog (in no particular order).

Don't be shy - leave a Reply!

